• Joe

Dark Divinity New Single- "Exegesis"

New Zealand Melodic Death Metal band Dark Divinity just released a new single, "Exegesis", their second single after their song "Seasons Of Dark" was released November 2017.

Dark Divinity is a five-piece band consisting of Alan Gregson on Vocals, Ian Moir on Drums, David Grinder on Bass, Paul Stewart on Guitar, and Reece Davies on Guitar. The band is still so young you can see the afterbirth, but they are already crushing everything in their path and receiving acclaim throughout the metal world.

We here in the abyss look forward for much more to come from this very promising band. In the mean time, enjoy "Exegesis" in all it's brutal glory.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Metal Abyss is the world's premiere Old Norse and medieval source for hand-crafted Viking Age gifts. Your best choice when it comes to ordering  viking drinking horns, viking gear, horn tankards and mugs, Gjallarhorn (sounding horns), tumblers and cups, as well as feastware, and other Viking and Old Norse related accessories . We hand forge historically accurate Viking swords, axes, helmets, and knives. You can buy tons of different Viking era gifts for the hard to buy for friend or relative. Perfect gifts for weddings, birthdays, or any special event. We serve reenactors, ren-faire enthusiasts, drinkers, fans of the shows "Vikings" and "Game of Thrones", the casual Viking age scholar or neophyte, as well as practitioners of Asatru and heathen religion. Our swords, axes, knives and helmets are all hand forged by experienced blacksmiths in our smithy.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2021  Metal Abyss, LLC  Support@metalabyss.com