• Admin

Necrophobic New Studio Album

A new studio album by Swedish Blackened Death Metal band Necrophobic will be released February 23rd, 2018. The full length will be their eighth release and is yet to be titled.

Century Media Records released this statement: "Hear the call from the Darkside! Swedish satanic sacrificers NECROPHOBIC have announced the release of their yet untitled eighth studio album for February 23rd, 2018 through Century Media Records. NECROPHOBIC are currently in the studio to continue their journey along the dark path they have chosen with their recently released “Pesta” EP - never bowing down, never betraying the cause, always staying true to the vision of ancient northern evilness. Prepare for true satanic death metal!"

Necrophobic Is:

Anders Strokirk – vocals Sebastian Ramstedt – guitars Johan Bergebäck – guitars Alex Friberg – bass Joakim Sterner – drums

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All