• Admin

Thrash Act Accuser Reveal Album Info

German Thrash act, Accuser, will be releasing a new album via Metal Blade on January 26th, 2017. The album is titled "The Mastery" and will feature ten new songs.

The Mastery track-listing: 01. Mission: Missile 02. The Real World 03. Solace in Sorrow 04. Time for Silence 05. My Skin 06. Catacombs 07. Mourning 08. Ruthless 09. Into the Black 10. The Mastery

The band commented: “2017 has been quite busy for us, as we wanted to come back with a bang and to present you a more than decent follow up to ‘The Forlorn Divide‘. For us, ‘The Mastery‘ is the essence of what Accu§er is all about. It definitely feels like the angry newborn child of ‘Who Dominates Who‘ and ‘Repent‘. We just hope all you thrashers out there are going to enjoy this record as much as we do!”

The band also released a video for the first single "Mission: Missile", which you can watch below.

Accu§er line-up: Frank Thoms – vocals/guitars Dennis Rybakowski – guitars Frank Kimpel – bass Olli Fechner – drums


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All