Akephalos Release New Album

Akephalos, the Death Metal band from Kentucky, have recently released their first full length album "Headless Demon Angel" through Immortal Souls Productions.

Track List

1.Spewed Forth From the Womb of Hell

2.The Sins of a Sadistic Priest

3.Headless Demon Angel

4.Sermon of Evil

5.Suffer Forever

6.Putrid Rot

7.The Hierophant

8.Corpse Made Halo


10.Ophidian Desecration


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All