Demonical's Emperor Cover Is Old, But Good News

Chalk this up to (very) old news. But Demonical shared their cover of Emperor's "Night Of The Graveless Souls" on their Facebook page. So, I figured I would pay the favor forward. This was taken from the Emperor tribute album "Tribute To Emperor - In Honour Of Icon E" (order here). The album was released way back in 2012 (hence it being old news).

Track list:

  1. Svartalv – "Introduction"

  2. Saltus – "Curse You All Men!"

  3. Troll – "Towards The Pantheon"

  4. Infer – "Ye Entrancemperium"

  5. Demonical – "Night Of The Graveless Souls"

  6. Helheim – "Heksesabbat (Witches Sabbath)"

  7. Midnight Odyssey – "Cosmic Keys To My Creations And Times"

  8. Silva Nigra – "Moon Over Kara-Shehr"

  9. Necrodeath – "Lord Of The Storms"

  10. Horna – "Herramme Viha (Wrath Of The Tyrant)"

  11. Karpathia – "Ancient Queen"

  12. Ancestral Volkhves – "S Siloju Ja Horju (With Strength I Burn)"

  13. Mesmerized – "Empty"

  14. Crionics – "The Loss And Curse Of Reverence"

  15. Taake – "I Am The Black Wizards"

  16. Setherial – "Inno A Satana"


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Metal Abyss is the world's premiere Old Norse and medieval source for hand-crafted Viking Age gifts. Your best choice when it comes to ordering  viking drinking horns, viking gear, horn tankards and mugs, Gjallarhorn (sounding horns), tumblers and cups, as well as feastware, and other Viking and Old Norse related accessories . We hand forge historically accurate Viking swords, axes, helmets, and knives. You can buy tons of different Viking era gifts for the hard to buy for friend or relative. Perfect gifts for weddings, birthdays, or any special event. We serve reenactors, ren-faire enthusiasts, drinkers, fans of the shows "Vikings" and "Game of Thrones", the casual Viking age scholar or neophyte, as well as practitioners of Asatru and heathen religion. Our swords, axes, knives and helmets are all hand forged by experienced blacksmiths in our smithy.

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2021  Metal Abyss, LLC  Support@metalabyss.com