Cannibal Corpse Release New Album Artwork

Florida Death Metal legends have released the artwork from their forthcoming album "Red Before Black", which is slated to be released November 03rd. The artwork does not disappoint.

Tracklist from "Red Before Black"

1. Only One Will Die

2. Red Before Black

3. Code of the Slashers

4. Shedding My Human Skin

5. Remaimed

6. Firestorm Vengeance

7. Heads Shoveled Off

8. Corpus Delicti

9. Scavenger Consuming Death

10. In the Midst of Ruin

11. Destroyed Without a Trace

12. Hideous Ichor

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All